Sometimes, organisations need a reboot. Contact us right now.

WHO_500x500

WHO am I / my roots & values?

Coach, mentor, networker in the areas of positioning and corporate culture, strategy, cooperation and technology.
My values are curiosity, empathy and creativity. My vocation is entrepreneurship.

WHO are you?

You are an entrepreneur in an SME environment.

WHY I serve you?

My purpose: The DNA of business has changed. Forever. How we do business, who are our partners and what is our offer. Ctrl-Alt-Del accompanies and empowers entrepreneurs and SMEs in the process of sustainable repositioning: you are at the centre.

soon_placeholder

WHAT is the offering?

My mission is to accompany your organization into the future : Our focus is how your organisation will earn money (business model, USP, partnering). Therefore some of the following aspects are of great importance: rebooting, repositioning, realignment, culture, strategy, strategic value chain, focus, diversification, etc.

HOW do we interact?

You are in the centre: I listen to you and ask uncomfortable questions in order to further develop and optimally position you and your company. I pass on my experience to you, I am your sparring partner. I am happy to help you to focus, to structure and to achieve your goals – always tailored to your needs.
soon_placeholder

ESCAPE to be inspired / factfinding / matchmaking

Leave your daily life to discover the hidden and be inspired. No matter if you are interested in technology, watches, culture or culinary, you go with us on individually arranged tours and visits, to make unique experiences – guaranteed.

Partner

development of organisations

Sometimes, organisations need a reboot. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

WER bin ich / meine Wurzeln & Werte?

Coach, Mentor, Netzwerker in den Bereichen Positionierung und Unternehmenskultur, Strategie, Kooperation und Technologie.
Meine Werte sind Neugierde, Empathie und Kreativität. Meine Berufung ist das Unternehmertum.

WER sind Sie?

Sie sind Unternehmer in einem KMU Umfeld.

WARUM ich zu Ihren Diensten stehe?

Meine Motivation: Die DNA der Geschäftswelt hat sich verändert. Für immer. Wie wir Geschäfte machen, mit welchen Partnern und mit welchem Angebot. Ctrl-Alt-Del begleitet Unternehmer und KMUs bei der nachhaltigen Neupositionierung: Sie stehen im Zentrum.

soon_placeholder

WAS Sie erhalten?

Meine Mission ist, Sie und Ihre Unternehmung in die Zukunft zu begleiten. Dabei liegt der Fokus darin wie Ihre Unternehmung zukünftig Geld verdienen wird (Geschäftsmodell, Alleinstellungsmerkmal, Kooperationen). Daher sind einige der folgenden Aspekte von großer Bedeutung: Neustart, Neupositionierung, Neuausrichtung, Kultur, Strategie, strategische Wertschöpfungskette, Fokus, Diversifikation, etc.

WIE arbeiten wir zusammen?

Sie sind im Zentrum: Ich höre Ihnen zu und erlaube mir auch unbequeme Fragen zu stellen, um Sie und Ihr Unternehmen weiter zu entwickeln und optimal zu positionieren. Meine Erfahrung gebe ich an Sie weiter, ich bin Ihr Sparring-Partner. Gerne helfe ich Ihnen zu fokussieren, zu strukturieren und Ziele zu erreichen – immer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.
soon_placeholder

ESCAPE um sich inspirieren lassen / um zu erkunden / Vermittlung

Verlassen Sie Ihren Alltag, um Unbekanntes zu entdecken und sich inspirieren lassen. Egal ob Sie an Technologie, Uhren, Kultur oder Kulinarischem interessiert sind, mit uns gehen Sie auf individuell arrangierte Touren und Besuche, um einzigartige Erlebnisse zu machen – garantiert.

Partner

Organisationsentwicklung